OS

Easily Access WINDOWS EXPLORER from Taskbar only

As we all now we constantly need to open “My Computer” to access the hard disk, so it is very annoying (at least for me) to double click its icon and select the desired drive.

I then looked for a way which could ease the process for us.
So here it is what I found.
You can add “My Computer” icon to your Taskbar, and access whole hardisk from there only
NO NEED TO OPEN WINDOWS EXPLORER

Steps:
1.  Right click on Taskbar.
2. Select New Toolbar option In Toolbar.

Screenshot (142)
3.  Now you can choose My Computer and press Ok for changes to take place.

Screenshot (143)
4.  You will find My Computer written over your Taskbar, and can acces your whole hardisk from there only.

Screenshot (144)

Note : You can choose any other folder also instead of this one to access it directly.

Feel free to ask if any query comes out.
Contact us @ support@techicraze.com

Leave a Reply

